Comments (36)
sorted by:
You're viewing a single comment thread. View all comments, or full comment thread.
PamelaCincinnatus 4 points ago *

The official emails of the Franklin County School Board as displayed on the school board website are these:

Julie Nix (Chair): [email protected]

Arlet Greer: [email protected]

Donna Cosmato: [email protected]

Jon Atchue: [email protected]

Penny E. Blue: [email protected]

Jeff Worley: [email protected]

P.D. Hambrick: [email protected]

GB Washburn Jr: [email protected]